Pete Lally
President
plally@specmgt.com

 

Marketing

Dan Berube
Marketing Director
dberube@spectaclemanagement.net
(978) 746. 8343

Deb Belanger
Director of Community Partnerships
dbelanger@spectaclemanagement.net
(978) 337. 0108

Bailey Cabrera
Digital and Production Graphic Designer
bcabrera@specmgt.com
(978) 746. 8339

John Higgins
Box Office Manager
jhiggins@spectaclemanagement.net
(978) 746. 8345

Drew Zambella
Street Team Manager
drew@spectaclemanagement.net

Phil Cambra
Marketing & Box Office Associate
pcambra@spectaclemanagement.net

Booking

Andrew Holden
Senior Talent Buyer
aholden@specmgt.com
(617) 531. 1257 ext. 705

Erik Raneo
Talent Buyer
eraneo@specmgt.com
(617) 531. 1257 ext. 702

Elaine Lipcan
Consultant / Talent Acquisition & Contract Management
elipcan@spectaclemanagement.net

Events

Michael Marcelynas
Senior Event Manager
mmarcelynas@lowellmanagementgroup.com
(978) 746. 8342

Brandon Caron
Event Manager
bcaron@lowellmanagementgroup.com
(978) 746-8340

Steve Purtell
Director of Operations
spurtell@lowellmanagementgroup.com
(978) 746. 8343

Carmen Bellerose
Director of Finance
cbellerose@lowellmanagementgroup.com

Susan Shay
House Manager

Chris Johnson
Director of Security